{ "sort": "", "category": "", "location": "", "itemsPerPage": "10", "citiesJSON": {"javaClass":"java.util.ArrayList","list":[{"result":"National Deals","resultId":"all-regions","javaClass":"gb.app.beans.autoSuggest.AutoCompleteSearchBean","resType":"CITY_NAME"},{"result":"Boulder","resultId":"boulder","javaClass":"gb.app.beans.autoSuggest.AutoCompleteSearchBean","resType":"CITY_NAME"},{"result":"Carson | Douglas","resultId":"carson-douglas","javaClass":"gb.app.beans.autoSuggest.AutoCompleteSearchBean","resType":"CITY_NAME"},{"result":"Garfield County","resultId":"glenwood-springs","javaClass":"gb.app.beans.autoSuggest.AutoCompleteSearchBean","resType":"CITY_NAME"},{"result":"Lake Tahoe, CA","resultId":"lake-tahoe","javaClass":"gb.app.beans.autoSuggest.AutoCompleteSearchBean","resType":"CITY_NAME"},{"result":"Truckee","resultId":"truckee","javaClass":"gb.app.beans.autoSuggest.AutoCompleteSearchBean","resType":"CITY_NAME"},{"result":"Reno | Fallon | Fernley","resultId":"reno-coming-soon","javaClass":"gb.app.beans.autoSuggest.AutoCompleteSearchBean","resType":"CITY_NAME"},{"result":"Roseburg | Douglas County","resultId":"roseburg-douglas-county","javaClass":"gb.app.beans.autoSuggest.AutoCompleteSearchBean","resType":"CITY_NAME"},{"result":"Portland","resultId":"portland-3","javaClass":"gb.app.beans.autoSuggest.AutoCompleteSearchBean","resType":"CITY_NAME"},{"result":"Grass Valley","resultId":"grass-valley","javaClass":"gb.app.beans.autoSuggest.AutoCompleteSearchBean","resType":"CITY_NAME"},{"result":"Lake Tahoe, NV","resultId":"lake-tahoe-1","javaClass":"gb.app.beans.autoSuggest.AutoCompleteSearchBean","resType":"CITY_NAME"},{"result":"Denver","resultId":"denver-3","javaClass":"gb.app.beans.autoSuggest.AutoCompleteSearchBean","resType":"CITY_NAME"},{"result":"Greeley | Windsor","resultId":"greeley-windsor","javaClass":"gb.app.beans.autoSuggest.AutoCompleteSearchBean","resType":"CITY_NAME"},{"result":"Aspen | Roaring Fork Valley","resultId":"aspen-roaring-fork-valley","javaClass":"gb.app.beans.autoSuggest.AutoCompleteSearchBean","resType":"CITY_NAME"},{"result":"Vail Valley | Beaver Creek","resultId":"vail-vail-valley","javaClass":"gb.app.beans.autoSuggest.AutoCompleteSearchBean","resType":"CITY_NAME"},{"result":"Breckenridge | Summit County","resultId":"breckenridge-summit-county","javaClass":"gb.app.beans.autoSuggest.AutoCompleteSearchBean","resType":"CITY_NAME"},{"result":"Sacramento","resultId":"sacramento-2","javaClass":"gb.app.beans.autoSuggest.AutoCompleteSearchBean","resType":"CITY_NAME"},{"result":"Winter Park | Grand County","resultId":"winter-park-grand-county","javaClass":"gb.app.beans.autoSuggest.AutoCompleteSearchBean","resType":"CITY_NAME"}]}, "catsJSON": {"javaClass":"java.util.ArrayList","list":[{"result":"Last Minute","resultId":null,"javaClass":"gb.app.beans.autoSuggest.AutoCompleteSearchBean","resType":"TAG_NAME"},{"result":"Products","resultId":null,"javaClass":"gb.app.beans.autoSuggest.AutoCompleteSearchBean","resType":"TAG_NAME"}]}, "merchantUrlPrefix": "/" }